## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Shri Harvinder Singh	Chairman
2	Mrs. Anjna Chibber	Manager
3	Mrs. Shefali Sahu	Head of school
4	The HOS, GBSSS No.1, Khanpur,N.Delhi	DE Nominee
5	The HOS, HRSKV, Khanpur, N Delhi	DE Nominee
6	The HOS, GBSS No.2, Khanpur, New Delhi	Advisory Board Nominee
7	The HOS, GBSS No.3, Mehrauli, New Delhi	Advisory Board Nominee
8	Mr. Ajitabh Rawat	P.T.A Representative
9	Mrs. Pinky Mishra, TGT (Maths)	Teacher Rep
10	Mrs. Mona, PET	Teacher Rep
11	Shri Rajvir Singh	Member
12	Shri Bijender Choudhary	Member
13	Shri Rajinder Saini	Member
14	Shri Rupesh Kasana	Member
15	Shri Dheeraj Singh	Member
16	Shri C P Kataria	Member
17	Shri Ravi Kant	Member
18	Shri Ravinder	Member
19	Shri Parvinder Kasana	Member
20	Shri Vijaypal	Member
21	Shri Kartar Singh	Member